Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience others say it is waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether travelling to different places in an essential exprience or it is an unnecessary acution. While there are some downsidesto travelling, I believe it help people live a meaningful life.

There are number of reason why travelling is an invaluble experience.One possible reason is that it helps us meet new people forn different walks of life. By interacting with people of differnet identities and personalities, we can not only improve our commicunacation skills but also broadn our social networks. Another reason is that travelling allows us to enjoy life beacause itis an excellent way to remove the stress and monotony of our everyday life. Finally people can strenghten bonds with their friends and family members whiletarevelling. For example when someone travles with their loved ones, they can spend qulaty time with them andcreat memories that they can cherish forever.

Despite the above arguments it cannot be denied that tarevelling is financilly expencive and time consuming. Firstly trevelling is a costly experience as it requires severial necessary costs, such as journey tickets, accommodation and food. Therefore, it is challenging for families with less financial fortune to afford thr large expenses of travelling. Secondly if anyone wants to travel to a new places he or she will have to spend plenty of time to resarching the place. Thes insted of westing time taking preparation for tarevelling. People can use this time for a producative cause such as learning a neww skill, language or taking an online course.

In conclusion although tarevlling is a luxurious and time intensive experience with some apparent drowbacks, I would argue that it is a rewarding experience