Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience others say it is waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At present, the trend of travelling overseas has increased dramatically globally. Some claim that travelling abroad brings more benefits for youth, while, others asserts that it is time consuming and costly. In this essay, I am going to deal with both views along with my own ideas.

Travelling another nation is one of the fun activities. Along with the fun, it is also one of the valuable activity which connect the youth to the different part of the countries. Nowadays, travelling abroad is most common in the developed countries. However, underdeveloped and developing countries are not in the competition due to the lack of the money and time. The less number of the youth travel abroad from their countries.

Travelling to the different nation have numerous benefits like, it makes one person more independent. We can be familiar with the different culture and ethics of the different countries. Moreover, it is also a way of refreshment travelling to different nation helps in the mental peace of the person. It makes people more socialized confident. For instance, my friend who have travelled more than six country is socially active in the society. He is more confident and independent in his work. He earns a good amount of income by using different technology which he have learned from the different countries.

Moving to the next view, everyone in this universe have different opinion and the different perception. Some people strongly believe that travelling abroad brings benefits to the youth but, there are other peoples who thinks that travelling abroad is time consuming and waste of money as they are right on their own way. Firstly, the process of the getting visa to travel different nation is long which is time consuming. The preparations could be burden for some people’s which have never been to abroad. Secondly, it is costly, people from the middle-class family and low level income family can’t afford it. The tickets are too expensive and the survival can be the biggest challenge for them. Additionally, long flights, delays, immigration can be more stressful. Moreover, language barrier is also one of the common problem while travelling to the different nation. Furthermore, change in climate, food and environment may cause illness.

In conclusion, I personally believes that travelling to the different nations is valuable and good but we should not stick in the same thing. We should also explore our own nation to be familiar with our own culture and know more about our country situation to grab the more opportunity from our own country.