Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience others say it is waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether travelling to different places is an essential experience or it is an unnecessary action. While there are some downsides to travelling, I believe it will help people live a meaningful life.

There are a number of reasons why travelling is an invaluable experience. One possible reason is that it helps us meet people from different walks of life. By interacting with people of different identities and personalities, we can not only improve our communication skills but also broaden our social networks. Another reason is that travelling allows us to enjoy life because it is an excellent way to remove the stress and monotony of everyday life. Finally, people can strengthen bonds with their friends and family members while travelling. For example, when someone travels with their loved ones, they can spend quality time with them and create memories that they can cherish forever.

Despite the above arguments, it cannot be denied that travelling is financially expensive and time- consuming. Firstly, travelling is a costly experience as it requires several necessary costs, such as journey tickets, accommodation and food. Therefore, it is challenging for families with less financial fortune to afford the large expenses of travelling. Secondly, if anyone wants to travel to a new place, he or she will have to spend plenty of time researching the place. Thus, instead of wasting time taking preparations for travelling, people can use this time for a productive cause, such as learning a new skill, language or taking an online course.

In conclusion, although travelling is a luxurious and time-intensive experience with some apparent drawbacks, I would argue that travelling is a rewarding experience