Even in an age of rapid scientific and technological advancement, people continue to value artists, musicians, and writers. Why do you think this is the case? Do you think science and technology are more important than the arts?

For decade, it is thought that art is a substantial activity which reflects to the cultures,and with the development of technology we still perceived to arts like crucial activities in our lives. this essay will examine the key drivers of treatment with the art and argue that it is more important for our lives.

To begin with, nowadays, despite the technological progress dominate in. the world, we still appreciate the artists such as music, painting and writing. In other words, people have differents kind of advises of entertainment they can use them for different purposes such as TV, smartphone and electronic plays. however, they rely to nature kind of entertainment which can renewing the spirit in oddly way. For example, many individuals used to go to beach for painting the aesthetic view of sunset because they feel as they deplace to another world far from our noisy life.

In other hand, the artist activities still have more huge importance than the digital tools, it also possible to say several studies shedding light on the capacity of art to solving many psychological diseases as depression or stress, so sometimes it may be necessary so surviv, and if we see deeply what reasons of these problems, absolutely we will see that technology plays role in some way. For instance, the most people who rely to suicide had been deceived in their phones and so far from the art in general.

To conclude, there are many reasons to still peoples like learn and practice these mental activities. It is also true that artistical tool is essential for humans so we should encourage ourselves to relying moreover on it.