Some people believe that university education should be free, while others argue that students should pay for their own education. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Some humans trust that learning in university should be free for all. I strongly agree that tertiary education should be free, as promotes equal opportunities and contributes to a country’s overall development

On the one hand, in the varied country there can be different people, such as poor, rich, and financially independent people. For example one boy enter university from poor family, and I think pay contract for them may be challenging. About rich family can pay it easly, because they have enough money for themselves. The self-relaint family is can pay it with a bit difficulty. That is why I think it should be for nothing.

On the other hand, again about problem issue, about poor and self relaint families, about how to pay contract. For instance for one student contract for per year is 8 or 9 million. For a person salary is around 2 3 million if work without holidays. How a student can work 3 or 4 month to pay their contract. There is one vacancy to work in a night-duty. If student work all night they can not attend on lessons well. And there a a lot of disadvantages of this topic.

In conclusion advantages outweighed by disadvantages. In think it is better to be free university education for all, and this can help develop country.