Some people believe that university education should be free, while others argue that students should pay for their own education. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

It is widely believed that everyone desires to freely study in universities. Some people think it should be free, I frimly agree with this view. While others think students should pay for their own studies.

One compelling reason for stance is helps to destitute learners. This is mainly because when poor studens have to access at university education not only, they can easily manage their studies but aslo manage their financial issues. Moreover, they study hard than who afford it without any affort. For instance, my friend who coudn’t afford university study when a university gave addimison to him he achieved first rank in his university and now he is a CEO of a company. This illustrates that if poor students get a chance to university study they not only study hard but also can build better career.

Another key reason is that provided free education by universities can sometimes help to bulild overall nations. For example, some Chinese universities provide free education to their communities which plays pivotal role in their success, have positive impact their overll innovation system and technology. Besause a group of student who get free university pedagogy can bringing a revolution than others.

Conclusively, universities should provide fee education besauce it helps to poors learners and parents can eassy addmit their sons, beneficial for country revoloution and innovation.