"Some people believe that university education should be free for everyone, regardless of their financial background. Others think that students should pay for their higher education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion."

There is an ongoing debate on whether universities should be for everyone to be educated, with some saying educational buildings should be free for every student, and others arguing the people who are learning from them should pay for their higher education. This essay will discuss both perspectives and provide my own opinion on matter.

On one hand, if educational areas like universities are free many jobless adults would educate their children in free universities without worrying about paying the contracts with money. The students which are the children of the people who are being suffered from poverty might achieve higher results and get a good job with high salary in order to escape from being poor. For instance Africans and Indians who are not educated well want to educate their children instead of being useless. As a result, some of them may be a well-known person in this world with his unique skills.

On the other hand, precious thing as a knowledge shouldn’t be free since teachers who are good educated also want to sell their knowledge. Expensive things seem fruitful goods to everyone. London’s and US’s universities are permanent example for getting paid lots of money by ordinary individuals. Thus, every student wish to graduate the high universities in this world like Oxford and Cambridge. As a result, many intelligent and smart students need to take too many financial support from their relatives who look after them.

In conclusion, the poor families may have smart child who can stop the poverty with being well educated by universities which is free while the most precious thing in this world can’t be free. In my opinion, universities should not be free in this world. Because, trash is the only free thing. Thus, people should pay more money to graduate higher level universities in order to be rich and well off.