Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Now a days there are majority of free services in the world. A lot of people are joining to help other to make better their life styles. Some individuals think that free organizations are very essential part of high education programs to improve their education skills. According to this essay I would like to say that I totally agree with this idea.

First of all, groups of high school teenager can improve everyone life because of the compulsory services and transform the city into nice place to live in. Moreover, when they help to older people to do those activity such as keep the public grading, cleaning and help others to enhance their life’s. It’s helps to keeping best environment for all of the world. As a example, one of main thing that number of youngers are littering in all around the environment. This disgraceful act can teach by making them pick their own garbage in street or neighborhood areas. Then, they will learn to not repeat it. The country like japan, many students are doing like this free service and after that they can enjoy their environment. Student can identify their responsible to doing such activities.

Another reason to mention, working charity and teaching sports to children can help to empathy and social skill develop for living in society. People who offer such activities believe that their self-satisfaction and mind relaxed is more worth than paid.

The idea of putting into high school projects the offering such compulsory services are very interesting one and, in this essay, argued about that. Finally, this essay has discussed why this proposal should be approved and that two main reasons are humans have positive effects and education goals.