Some people believe that using smartphones has improved our lives, while others think that it has caused many problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Over the last few years, the number of people who prefer using smartphones has increased significantly. Although there are several advantages of smartphones, it can have some disadvantages as well. In this essay I will try to discuss both positive and negative sides of this and provide a conclusion.

On the one hand, our lives are being gone by handling smartphones. The first benefit of it is considered to be that online studying. For instance, students and independent learner can use various online-platforms anywhere to study a lot things. Another positive aspect is thought to be that helps to connect emergency services. This is because if there is accident with you, you will acquire helps another people.

On the other hand, despite mentioned positives, operating smartphones. One of the major drawbacks of it is that eyes injuring. For example, these days all things depend on our smartphones. However, if you use your smartphones more than recommended time, your eye’s sight will reduce significantly. Another important demerit is that waste of time. The reason for this is that social media is disturbing. After your bed time will change to unhealthy lifestyle.

In conclusion, while employing smartphones can offer several positives, there may be some drawbacks too. From my personal point of view, advantages of it will outweigh disadvantages.