Some people believe that using smartphones has improved our lives, while others think that it has caused many problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different view how technology can be important in our lives.While others argue that it is causing various issues. I believe that technology cause different problems.

On the one hand, some argue that the development of technology has significantly improved our lives.They believe that the essential features of modern life mainly created and maintained thanks to technology. The invention of the telephones such as iPhone(created by Steve Jobs) and Samsung (Lee Kun Hee)serves as a notable example.If this devices had not been created staying in contact with loved ones would have been problematic.Thus, improvement in technology is important for people in modern life.

On the other hand, I agree with those who argue that the harm caused by using this technology may lead to an increase in a number of problems.This is because technology has a profound impact on transforming, education the way knowledge.The rise of online platforms like ChatGPT people have stopped doing their jobs,tasks and projects on their own,which is another instance. This, in turn, people becoming increasingly dependent on smartphones, making less communication with their friends and unfriendly to each other.Therefore,it is important to be balance between innovation and responsible usage is key to ensuring that technology continues in positive and meaningful way.

In conclusion,although technology has certainly created challenges,its impact on our lives positive in some ways.The key is to use technology responsibly and to solve the issues it creates regulation and innovation.