Some people believe that vegetarians better for health. What are the advantage and disadvantage?

Some individuals believe that being vegetarian is the better option for maintaining and improving health. This essay will discuss the merits and dimerits of embracing vegetarian lifestyle.

On one hand, proponents of vegetarian lifestyle argue that avoiding meats consumption gives more benefits to the body. Meats tend to undergo complex and long digestion due to the domination of protein structure. On the other hand, vegetables and fruits are made up of less complicated structures, making them easier and faster to be digested and diposed the byproducts. Moreover, these types of foods are rich in nutrition that essential for the human’s health, such as various vitamins and minerals.

Conversely, there are individuals state that vegetarian lifestyle is dangerous for people’s lives. Vegetables and fruits are lack of protein and fats. These components are crucial for the body, especially when it comes to the cell mechanism. Protein is the base of all parts of the body. Deficiency of protein can lead to the inhibitation in cell damaged repairation and building, as well as enzyme and hormone production. Furthermore, fat plays vital roles in the body. For instance, tissue that is made up of fat are able to warm and protect the body. In nervous system, fish fat can enhane the ability of thinking. If body does not have sufficient fats, human tends to experience weakness of weather and degradation of brain function.

Overall, vegetables and fruits provide adequate important nutrition for the body and improve guts work. However, these foods do not offer protein and fats as much as meats. It can lead to the deficiency that causes several issues.