Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion? Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, It is know how violence is present in our daily life, and each day it is being more present in young people life.

On the one hand, it can provoke several damage in society for the reason that people often copy TV actions, being influenced by what they see, being uncapable to diferenciate the reality from the fiction.

Another argument that states this opinion is, how video games teach people to be more agresive in their daily life, specially young people. This argument is always stated on young people, and how they are being influenced due to, this video games, films or social media videos, can be approcheable by anyone in any moment, and younger generations are not completely aware on the difference between the reality and the ficction.

On the other hand, the defense of this damage caused in society by this violence, is based on how people act for their own motivations and their own believes. However, this can be hardly responded by how adults can take control of their actions and difference whether violence is ethic or not, while, people with mental issues or under aged cannot.

Overall, my personal opinion is based on my agreement with how violence affects in society. Controll must be put on it, in a way that high levels of violence in films, videogames or social media, would not be approcheable for everyone that easly.