Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

Nowadays some people copy what they see on the media and it is almost the biggest problem of the society. It is commonly held belief that there is not any huge effect of television and some computer games to people. They mention that all of this harmful behaviors on media are just a content. I am definitely disagree with these statements and I believe that violence on television is dangerous enough for people. I am going to write about this topic in this essay.

While I accept that it depends on people because some people are intelligent enough and this bad things on media can not effect them easily . Violence on television and in computer games influence mostly children. Statistics often adduce that mostly children play games and also their intelligence is not developed enough so violence in computer games can effect them. For example, when I was 12, I was playing some hard games full with violence everyday. I remember easily, I had thought showing violence to my pears is good and I had got this opinion from games. And when I grew up I understand that is so bad behavior. This example explains that all of being affected from the media is depend on how much intelligent people are.

In this digital era people use media a lot and people just copy what they see on media. And after a while they normalize this process. For example nowadays killing people is neutral and in my opinion reason of people’s carelessness is tv shows and some criminal movies. This movies are not real, so they can kill and abuse whoever they want in movies. But some people can not realize that easily. In past times my little brother also paid attention to become a gangster. He did a lot of minor offences. He had been affected by some criminal tv show. And after a while he realize all of this is not real and all of this violence is not normal.

Exactly bad manners in media are just content but people can be affected. I think producers can make less criminal movies and tv shows. Maybe some little notes before movie about unreal scenario. I hope humanity will be more smart and they will not be affected from violence in media. I believe that our future will be less violence.