Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion? Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, the phenomenon of violence in tv shows and vidio games is growing, there are some people believe that fierceness in media has a harmful impact on the society, while other category of society assume that this phenomenon have any significant effect on the society. I strogly agree with the first grop of people, as I pressume violens in tv and vidio games has a lot of cons on people.

On the one hend, many research shaws that wetching agresive programs or playing violens vidio games can effect the brain of humen especially the yong people and kids with nigative way. For enstens it make them more aggressive because the children always try to copy what tay see in the tv, thay do not differentiat between acting and reality. in addtion, this issue lead uo to psychologicale problems such as depression, stress and social isolation.

On the other hand, tv and computer games make people think violens is normal phenomenon, this led to the spread of crimes. In order to seeing criminal and fight films or killing games influence the people to think violens is acceptable this can creat problems in school or family. for exempole, kids will try to use everything thay see in real life the result of that thay make physical problems like wounds and fractions.

To conclude, television and in computer games has bed impacts on the socity because of violens. it depends on how we use it. In my opinion, if parents control ther kids and what thay watch it will be good.