Some people believe that watching TV is bad for children, while others claim it has positive effects for children as they grow up. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have differing views regarding watching TV. While some people hold the opinion that children can take advantages of TV shows, I believe that it has many negative impacts on the development of children.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why a common belief is that children can gain a large amount of knowledge via TV programs.Firstly,multiple programs for kids, such as animal and plant world shows, help kids to raise their awareness of the Earth and the natural world.For example, my sister’s son watched TV at a early young age, so he could write a list of various animals’ names.Secondly,watching TV offers parents the perception of children’ talents. to perceive children’s talents. Indeed, there are some singing and dancing programs that allow kids to imitate dancers’ and singers’ performances. Therefore, adults should prioritize enhancing children’s talents.

On the other hand, I firmly agree that TV shows can pose a threat to human welfare. The main reason is that detrimental impacts on children’s mental health, especially their mindset growth, are attributed to choosing improper content. In the long run, it can form violent behaviors in youth if they see violent scenes in films. Furthermore, excessive exposure to TV shows weakens the concentration of young people. Because watching continuous motion images causes mental issues ,such as autism and depression. For that reason, adults should encourage their children to read books, play sports,and take part in outdoor activities.

In conclusion,while watching TV is considered an important factor in the growth of children, I believe that it should be limited because of its harmful influences