Some people believe that watching TV is bad for children, while others think it has a positive influence on their development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that watching tv harmful for children, wherdas others believe that it has more positive sites than negative. While others think that watching tv affects negatively on kids, causing addiction, I believe that it provides more opportunities, such as educational programs and developing creativity.

On the one hand, some people believe that watching television creates a lot of opportunities for younger generation. In other words, television often shows many intellectual and educational programs that can get children interested. For instance, children can learn about science, history, and different cultures through engaging and informative programs, which can expand their knowledge. From my point of view, children should concentrate more on academic courses in tv, because it increases their general knowledge and encourages creativity.

On the other hand, others argue this can be harmful for children. This means that watching tv for many hours may lead to problems with health and it can reduces time for study. For instance, watching tv for hours may causes poor eyesight and headache. Additionally, this may causes addiction in children. As a result, children may faces with may problems, if they do not manage their time properly.In my opinion, children should be encouraged to use television wisely by selecting educational programs and limiting screen time.