Some people believe that we should celebrate national holidays, while others oppose the idea and say that the government should invest this money in health and education. Discuss both views and what is your personal opinion in this regard.

Few individuals thinks that they should celebrate National Holidays, while others oppose the idea and says that government should invest this money to improve health and education. I will discuss both the views in my impending paragraphs; however, I prefer to go with the investment idea.

To commence with, there are several factors or benefits of investing money in health and education. Predominantly, it will be very helpful to the poor civilians, who are not able to afford for their children’s education and their health problems. It will be a big hand of help for them because there are lots of poor families in country and all have dreams for their better life, however, poor pupils would also be getting proper education, they will get good life in future. And the second most point is, there will be stronger health system of a country and all the people will become healthy in their own country, rather than to move international countries for their treating regarding any serious health problem. All the treatments will be available in their nearest hospitals.

On the another side, some people thinks that they should their celebrate their national holiday. Primarly, it will be a way of enjoyment in their life and they can celebrate their national day by enjoying, or eating with their friends and family members. Secondily, the history of that national day will get to known to every person because most of the people does not know the proper information about historical days. From child to old age people, all will get Knowledge about their past. For instance, there are lots of people who are not having proper Knowledge, although they only come for enjoyment and for eating sweets. So, these types of historical days will recommend them to know about their past and their brain would memorise the information properly.

Apart from this, according to my opinion. I prefers to point that government should invest money for better health and education system. All all knows that, a country is totally based upon it’s financial conditions. So, there would not be wastage of money to celebrate national Holidays. If the money would be saved for future and helps government to improve their financial conditions if there is any need.

To conclude, there are my both views and my opinion in this essay that shows the importance of spending money on health and education rather than to waste a money on holidays.