Some people believe that we should celebrate national holidays, while others oppose the idea and say that the government should invest this money in health and education. Discuss both views and what is your personal opinion in this regard.

Health and education are one of the most important factor for growth of nation.Some people thought that we ought to celebrate national holidays, while other says that authorities should utilise their money in health and education sector. This essay will examine both the views with my own perspective in accordance with the latter statement in impending paragraphs.

To commence with, there are multifarious rationale,determine that celebration of national holidays are vital. The first and most significant is,it attaches people to their culture and history as it is very important to know about our past.They should have to understand about the national events and days,their importance to celebrate. Moreover, we should have to enjoy our time by going out and by seeing the celebration of festivals. It helps us to gain knowledge about particular event. For instance, in a contemporary epoch, many children do not know anything about the history, they are just celebrating as source of enjoyment.

On the other hand,there are ample reasons that government should invest on education and health facilities. Predominantly, education is very costly in this modern era and unaffordable by people. Children wants to study but they do not have money. So,authorities have to spend money on educational sector to improve the conditions of poor and needy people. Furthermore, health is one of the basic requirement for people of all ages.Their is need to improve the condition of health centre to facilitate better health care to individuals. To examplify, there are many towns lacking in these facilities and people are suffering more due to the shortage of health and educational centres.

Apart from this,in my opinion, it is crucial that government needs to invest on health and education.As it leads to the betterment of nation in an indirect way.If children are provided with good education and health facility,they will develop more and will contribute to nation’s progress.

To conclude,it is crystal clear that we should have to celebrate national holidays to enhance our knowledge about history but education and health are also important for the children as it is for the betterment of country.