some people believe that we should replace all plastic products with more environmentally-friendly material such as glass do you agree or disagree ?

To my mind nowadays developed plastic products because this things comfortable for people. Some people say that we should replace all plastic products with more environmentally friendly materials for example glass. I think this topic sometime true sometime false. Now I am going to write about this mind agree and disagree essay.

It would be no exaggeration to write that if people change plastic things to glass products for people every things will ease for example glass products 100 percent recycling glass never lose quality but plastic lose quality. Moreover glass does not issue damage substance that is if you throw land the glass not has a land damage sides and glass does damage for health such as hot food or drink plastic may issue damage substance because plastic can’t stand hot things but glass can stand nevertheless glass things long time can serves for home but plastic during 1 or 2 years will unsuitable. All in all glass for home very good and long time things plastic can’t stand long time that is why more people choose glass things.

On the other hand glass products has for people a lot of damage sides for example if glass things break it is very sharp and if people touches glass things has strong damage that is may to cut someone places moreover glass things never does rot the land and car balloon to press glass may car balloon to crack and glass things will be heave than plastics and glass things damage for school, sport, traveling and other things but plastic things this case comfortable.

Al in all in my conclusion glass things good but for people very damage and glass things carried out uncomfortable and very thin very fast break residues very damage for people health. Frankly writing I believe that plastic products safe and comfortable.