some people believe that we should replace all plastic products with more environmentally-friendly material such as glass do you agree or disagree ?

Many among us consider that using glass-ware is a meaningful way,in order to keep natural resources pollution free. This essay will discuss both views and explain why replacing plastic products with glass.

One major problem plastic causes the health crisis both in humans and animals. Recent studies show plastic contains carcinogenic substances which is found in mammals brain and other cells . They end up apccumulating in cells by drinking water in pvc bottles,carrying hot meals in pots or while heating in microwave. The migration rate of plastic molecules to food is alarming in warmer condition,there is no heat proof plasticwares.

Nonetheless, plastic contaminents green environment. It is found polluting waters, soil,agricultural land,community parks and so on. The half life of plastic is 200 years. It reduces the fertility of the earth and even found in clouds according to recent experiments.

In conclusion, plastic has versatile and widespread usage world wide,we should use glass instead, for the wellbeing of this planet.

Therefore, i strongly belive glass- ware is environmental friend due to being a renewable material.