Some people believe that we should replace all plastic products with more environmentally-friendly materials, such as glass. Do you agree or disagree?

People have different views about plastic products. Some people think we should use glasses instead of plastic products because they are not environmentally-friendly. I agree with that idea but we can not stop using the plastic products in everywhere.

It is undoubtedly true that there are several problems of using plastic products. Firstly, using of plastic products can damage environment because creating process of them produces various green gasses which they significantly pollute our environment. As a result, we are getting sick quickly that is why we should stop using the plastic products in a daily life. Also, they can be harmfull for the animal. We do not recycle the plastics and throw everywhere so they can collected in ocean to damage animal on ocean. Currently, researches try to think how to clear the plastics from ocean in order to remain health life on ocean and advertise about we should decrease the using of plastic products in a daily life.

There are some cases that it is impossible to stop using the plastic products. If we try to consume plastic products, we have to find a new products instead of them. We try to use paper bag instead of plastics but I think it is not a certain approach. If we produce a lot of a amount of paper bags, sooner or later forests will be disappeared that is why replacing plastic products with other things. Also, plastic products are recycled but some other products such as glasses they can not be recycled. Finally, making plastic products is easy and it takes less expenses that is why plastic products still are used.

In conclusion, in my opinion, we should try replace plastic product with other products but sometimes it is imposible.