Some people believe that when people become old and need help financially,physically and mentally,young members of the family should he responsible to take care of them. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

There is no doubt that noone can live young forever.People get older and older, for that reason they cannot earn money and even they cannot look after themselves.I agree with the opinion that younger members of the family should have responsibility on their shoulders.

On the one hand,there are many people in the world,they seem younger than their ages.They can work and even do some exercises regularly.I think they do not need any help financially and physically since they are able to do these things themselves.For example;they have their own jobs and have their own daily routine.However,they need to help mentally,they need their children’s kindness and care of them.For instance,in my neibourhood,there is a woman who is rich and have everything she needs but except her children and gandchildren even they do not visit her home to see their mother ir grandmother.The woman looks so depressed all the time because of this.

On the other hand,to look after our parents or grandparents is our duty,because they bring up us and spend all their mental health and physical also spend all their money to our future.In addition,there are many elderly people in my country and we call them our “Nuroniylar” . We visit often to see how they are doing and even help with their needs.In my opinion,in this age they need care.They are too emotional about current affairs.I believe its better to take care of them because when we get older our children also look at us and say at that time,you looked after your mother or father and now its my turn to take care of you.I think its amazing feeling when you hear that.

In conclusion,I agree the idea that younger members of the family should be responsible for older generation for a number reasons like they cannot able to help themselves and its our duty.