Some people believe that with hard work and determination, people can gain success in life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people believe that to become an established person in life a person should work hard and be determined towards his goals. I completely agree with the statement as the chance of getting successful by putting a lot of effort is extremely high and also got proven by many influencers.

One major reason is that many young people begin to work harder when they experience difficult conditions, such as financial or mental/emotional challenges. For instance, individuals who grow up in poor families often strive to achieve success because they do not want themselves or their loved ones to suffer in the future. As a result, these difficulties motivate them to study harder and to be successful in the lives. Furthermore, people who grow up in negative environments, where they are constantly criticized or treated poorly, may become more determined to prove themselves. This determination results in the push of them to work harder and achieve their goals.

Another important factor is that, success does not appear on the first tries. So determined people continue even after failing, because they know that it is almost impossible to achieve their ambitions in the first try. As an example, many successful people often failed many time but they were persistent which resulted altering failures to established businessmen. This is probably because, determination and hard work pushes a person to his climax which ensure growth sooner or later. Ultimately, they are more likely to achieve their goals as they do not give up in the early stages.

In conclusion, many people seem to give up when their see disappointing results at first. But being continious ensures one to become a successful individual. So I believe that determination and hard work are the crucial factors in achieving the success.