Some people believe that woman should play an equal role as men in a country's police Force or military force such as the army while others think women are not suitable for this kind of jobs discuss both views and opine.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that woman play an imperative role in every kind of works. Some proponents believe that females should get equal opportunity as a mans in country’s police force or military force while opponents argue the opposite. I totally think that women are able to take part in safety of country force. This essay deals with this controversial topic from a different perspective with justified illustration in upcoming paragraphs.

To elaborate on the first viewpoint, females deserve the same respect as mans. In recent times, many girls are participated in police or military force. This means that woman are ahead in each fields. However, there are some reasons to support this view. First and foremost. Importantly, if one female get success in particular sector, so it is not only one’s achievements but can motivate other girls to enhance their knowledge in their desire fields. Additionally, it is true that Females enter in the Army and gain chance to showcase their potential talent. For example , if women join military force, so they can become more independent and can be prove nothing impossible for females.

On the other hand, those who are in the favour of military is not suitable for women. They believe that women should have physical and mental well-being to do it. Furthermore, a lion’s share of people think that females are made just for household work and they cannot achieve anything big in their life. To explain this further, if women join this kind of jobs, so it will be difficult for them to handle housework and work-life.

In recapitulation, women should have entitle to get same position as men in a country’s police force, but some criticise them to do work further. Consequently , I widely believe that women have power to change the world.