Some people believe that woman should play an equal role as men in a country's police Force or military force such as the army while others think women are not suitable for this kind of jobs discuss both views and opine.

In modern society, several number of people believe that women are equivalent to men and they serve as police or in armed forces. can However, other people thinks that They are not as compatiable as men for these professions This essay will analyse both perspective. I believe that the objection to women joining in security services completely unfounded.

On the one hand, there are some reason why people support equal opportunities for women in special forces. Firstly, there is a lot of female fugitives and most of the time male officers cannot apprehend them. Thus, we need a significant number of female officere in police corps. Additionally, if a country do not recruited female corps member, they are ignoring almost half of their population. Consquently, they arre missing some of the most sagacious and intelligent people in security services.

On the othe other hand, those who argues that women should not take the job in police or army give their reason as follows. The main reason is that they do not consider women as masculine as men and These job requires manly “boldness physical strength and Leadership, thus they are not suited for these jobs. Another reason in They think that women who are entitled to these job have to be out in the field for prolonged, time which hinders their familial affairs, sometimes resulting divorce and injustice to her children.

To conclude, despite having some set backs, we should do justice to women by allowing them to serve in security services.