Some people believe that women should be treated as equal to men when applying for a job with police or the military. Others think women are less suitable for this kind of job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that there is an ongoing debate about that female should play an equal role as male in a country’s force or military. While others believe that physical jobs are not demand for women. I firmly believe that female can choose suitable jobs, such as doctors or teachers rather than focusing on physical jobs.

It is clear that some people think that women should play a equal role as men in country’s military force or police. First and foremost, some females have interest to be a policy or participate some military force, and women should think about and choose physical jobs carefully, but some of them has problem finding the money and they will try to work on policy force or different phycial jobs, some females can adjust physical jobs without difficulties, if they had this before or participated some physical demanded jobs. Also, women can give motivation and support for their fellow if they work on policy or military army, which some people cannot give. Moreover, some of them try to attent and join military cources in their early age to become a soldier or policer in future. Consequently, some women curious about military force and some of the try to work, if they have financial probelms.

However, I would argue that women need to avoid working from physical demanding jobs. Firstly, the females can work in some places, which is not required phycial work, such as doctors or teacher, and it might be a benefit for females because women usually weak compared to men. Secondly, women should think about their health more and choose suitable jobs for themselves, because some jobs can release different serious diseases and it can be harmful for people. Also, females should pay attention for their family, which is vital thing in our lives, such as their children, if women will not care of them they might face with difficult challenges in their life, and it can causes different problems of during the children growth. Furthermore, some females usually spend their time on their work without spending time with their family members, and it can be decrease the connections of roots. As a result, women should take not phycial demanding jobs, and also they need to choose jobs, which is not harmful for their health.

In conclution, some women have interest on military force and some of them try to work physical jobs if they have financial issues. I would argue that females should choose suitable jobs and save jobs for their health.