Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some individuals think that women should get chance as men in a nation’s police force or military force, others belive that women are not perfect for these types of jobs. In my opinion, women have the rights to represent themselves in army or police force.

Men and women should get equal rights in jobs. If women get chance to serve their country, then they can be dependent on themselves and will be able to promote equality in society. Moreover, they can help a country in economy boost, because nation unemployment rate will decrease significantly.

On the other hand, Women are physically weaker compared to men. Because these jobs need strong physiqe, people think women are not suitable for it. In addition, countries safety forces need active employee, who will come at work as soon as they get call. However, it becomes difficult in cases of women, because they have family pressure such as cooking and taking care of child. Beside that, they also need to take maternity leave, which is a long break for pregnancy. However, I believe that women should get every rights to choose job as like men. Because if we neglect them, they will become dependent on men and can’t save themselves.

To sum up, while women face problem in jobs such as military and police, they also help in country growth and make an equal social environment where women and men are equal.That is why some countries have taken step to allow women in these jobs and to serve and help their country.