Some people believe that women's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. To what extent do you agree or disagree

From long time ago, social have some problem between Boy and Girl, most of them is Sexism. Nowadays, this phenomenom is showed on women – women’s family, and a lot of people believe that women should only take care of their child and do housechore, but i totally disagree with that. In this essay i will give some reason for my opinion.

Everyone has equal rights and women also should have their private hobby. Therefore, we should respect with their opinion and action.

Firstly, what happen if women just working only two acitivities are: taking care of the house and their children? They might not learn new skills for their self, some skill to develop and feed their soul and physics health. For example, women’s family with only 6 hours to sleep, they will get up early to prepare breakfast, then clean the house, go on have dinner for family and stay up late to take care their self. This doesn’t seem fair to them at all. Moreover, according to studies, women without income are often not considered important by their rich husbands, so women need to have their own income and skills.

Secondly, most traditional women are taught shouldn’t have for their self job and career so that get marry and play the role of a nice mother. It’s a pity because this logic thinking is wrong and in fact it is passed down from generation to generation. To solve this difficult problem from within the family, women need to learn critical thinking and build strong positions for themselves to follow the right path.