Some people believe that working in an office is essential, while others think remote work offers greater benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s rapidly changing world, remote working has become a common thing than it was in the past. Some people think that seciety should refuse the old standarts and standartize working from home, while others believe that employees should work inside the company’s office. I personally believe that working from home obtains more benefits not only for employees but for employers too.

On the one hand, people who working inside the company will be more responsible because the boss always looking after them in the office. For instance, it is known that some employees “overworking” in front of the boss to receive various benefits such as higher salary. Thus, environment in the office cause better condition for productivity working. But this may worsen employee’s mental health because of the stress they receive in the process of work. It is evident that people cannot take care of their mental health under the steady pressure.

On the other hand, working from home more safer and less stressful for employees’ health state. It is because a person do not need to wear special, usually uncomfortable, costumes or communicate with their colleges more than required. Furthermore, employers’ expenditures have decreased significantly because they will not pay for renting the office. But there is some disadvantage in this way, some employees may be less productive because of home’s comfort conditions. Nevertheless, I believe the advantages which I described above outweigh this one disadvantage.

In conclusion, working from the office provides productivity enviroment, but in the same time strenghen pressure to worker, while remote job creates good conditions for workers’ health. Both approaches have advantages and disadvanteges, but in my opinion, we should refuse those old standarts and attempt the new standart of working from home.