Some people believe that working in an office is essential, while others think remote work offers greater benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain Individuals believe that employment from home is better than in-person jobs.on the other hand few argue that working at office has more benefits.both views will be discussed in this essay.In my opinion working at office is better as its more professional.

Firstly,doing jobs from home can significantly reduce concentration.I believe that home is not a great working environment.More distractions and giving less importance to work can happen.For example , loud noises from televisions , radios or even sounds of children playing can effect negatively.It eventually leads to the quality of work being submitted.

Working in an office has its own benefits.Employees will be more oriented and active.There is always someone to monitor their work.which infact increases the chance of proving excellency in work.There is less distractions present in office than at home.people also get assigned breaks which can help them relax.Moreover,office environment is a mix of team collaboration and sharing ideas which is very important for work.

To conclude i strongly believe that work from office is better than remote jobs as it increases productivity and concentration.