Some people believe that working in groups is more effective for learning and completing tasks, while others think that individual work is more productive and beneficial. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that more productive way is working in the team, however others consider that working alone is more useful and efficient. Despite the fact that both views have advantages and disadvantages, I believe that workgroup is more efficient for knowledge and aim achievement.

On the one hand, there are a great number of reasons, why some people believe that individual work is exceed. For example, person who works on the project without co-workers has not only independence, but also is responsible only for himself. Individual work would surpasses teamwork because person is focused on himself and does not have conflicts or diverse views of solving issues. This opportunities provide time-efficiency and eliminate pressure from team members. Moreover, its removes clashes of work styles or working patterns.

On the other hand, I strongly believe that have group work to overcoming challenges is more advantageous. Firstly, team work provide dividing tasks and responsibilities , therefore its reduces individual workload and stress. This way is more effective and faster to accomplish the task. Secondly, because of diverse ideas, employers can expand the mindset and enrich their learning experiences. As well as, a significant positive side can be motivation and support from group work. Collaboration within a group provides emotional support, helping, furthermore, the common project reduces burden, makes work more interesting and engaging.

In conclusion, it seems to me that such privileges as countless ideas, less workload and interactions make working in team more effective than individual work.