Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think that they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays an increasing number of people are becoming concerned about young people’s career choices. There are two diametrically opposed opinions on the matter. Some people assert that young people should be free to choose jobs to do in their future working while others state they should be realistic and choose a job that’s possible to do in the future. In the forthcoming lines of this essay i shall discuss both sides of the argument with the latter viewpoint.

First and foremost thing that some people feel is that children can choose the best job for them, because nowaday the proportion of parents forcing their kids to work in a certain jobs is boosting, even children’s performances are work in other jobs. It can be result of many negative implications. A myriad of children stop studying because they do not want to work in a job that parents prefer. Even when they become the worker they do not have motivation or inspirence. It can lead a loosing job, a decreasing income of company or just have harmful effect to a society. For example, a student who dreams of becoming an IT specialist may be forced by parent to study medicine.As a result, he may lose interest in studying and become unmotivated doctor, which negatively affect both patien and society. Personally, I believe that passion leds to a succes. if young person choose a profession, which he like, he is more motivated and hard work, also have a big chance to be successful than a person who was forced to be a special profession by someone.

On the other hand, it is also possible to mention that children should look to their future job from every side and choose suitable and profitable. And in the future they will work in a perfect job. It should also be remembered that a lot of will be replaced with AI so children are not awared about it. It is a inevitable conundrum. So that is why they should be realistic and choose a jod that will not be replased by Artifisial Intelegence, it will be a great solution. For instance, cashier data-entry jobs and other jobs are alredy being replaced by AI, but these jobs such us doctors, policeman, firefightersm and other some kind of jobs will be stayed without AI

To summarize all given information and opinions, my own opinion is that there is truth in both views. However, even though some individuals feel that young generation should choose jobs by looking on own performance , i contend the opposing viewpoint. I personally have confidence in the opinion that children should choose a job that’s possible to do in the future