Some people believe that your personality doesn't change over time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We all know that our personalities come from birth. And people start saying that our personality doesn’t change over time. Based on my experience, I don’t agree with this idea. The reason that I argue this idea will be appeared and discussed in this essay.

To begin, we already know that there are many types of our personalities. Our emotions change by ourselves in every situation. As in my past experience, I was enjoying with my friend but suddenly my old friend came, and my personality changed to upset. This is to show that my personality is altered by my environment. People react and show their personalities by themselves. And they get influence from people around them and their family .

To prove more clearly, our personalities alter due to life experiences, life events, and age. When we grow up, our personalities change and become more mature. I observe that I change my personality since I start high school. The old me has changed by myself. People around me also told me that my personality mostly changes over time. Sometimes I act like happy, but after 10 minutes more I become sad. My personality change over time can make me calmer and more socially sensitive.

In conclusion, all of my reasons that argue this idea have shown clearly about my experiences. I may change my personality over time because of the environment factor, but I also improve myself by this alter. I react well to my social environment in my daily life by my character trait.