Some people believe the purpose of education is to prepare individuals to be beneficial to society. Others say the purpose of education is to achieve personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that the main aim of education is to prepare individuals to be helpful members of society, while others argue that education should help peopleachieve personal ambitions.

Education plays vital role in both society and person’s growing , so it is necessary to be great-work system. In this essay i will discuss both views and will personally explain why I support the second opinion.

On the one hand, academic intitutions give people not only basic knowledge, but communicative and soft skills.Through cooperations with classmates, team tasks and some perfomnces.Students practice to cooperate with people since childhood and face to face with real life and the worst conditions.And in the future they will be part of society with basic knlowledges of team working and communication.Moreover, they will not bother about salary , because after ending students will be able to compete on modern job maret.So it provides necessary foundation for stable society.

On the other hand, others argue that such eductional centres provide a lot of excessive information for students.Furthermore it can overwhelm students mind.For example simple subjects as a mathematics can not be beneficial in adult life.And people say that education should be focused on confidence and help students fulfill their prospects and set goals and stop making workers for society.Insted, help them understand their main purpose and teach them be confidence in decisions and develop creativity.

Finally, i think that government should change educational system and add lessons of confidence and creativity.Because as i student i can say that schools and univesities provide a lot of unnecessary information and it makes us be depressed.The main purpose of education, in my opinion, is to focuse on student’s preferences and help them with this.