Some people believe the world is getting hotter. What are the causes and possible solutions for global warming?

Many people claim what on the Earth is happening the new global warming. The factories pollute the air, the oil spills destroy a wildlife, the rubbish creates huge landfills. These are only a part of the reasons. However, how to eliminate them and make the world safer for us and for the future generation?

Consider the first reason. The construction and exploitation the factories which are using fuel destroy the atmosphere as they emit harmful couples such as carbon dioxide. Another factor to consider is a lack of garbage sorting. This leads to the creation of general landfills and air pollution.

Nevertheless, what needs to be done to avoid these problems?

First of all, it is necessary to review the country’s policy regarding the use of factories that use standard fuels. For example, it is vital to build more factories specializing in alternative fuels – solar and wind. Secondly, it is important for the government to install separate containers for each type of rubbish in each yard. The government also needs to encourage those who sort their garbage. This is to allow people to reconsider their attitude towards nature.

To sum up, there are many problems affecting the climate of the planet. And only in the hands of each of us are the future of generations.