Some people believe the world is getting hotter. What are the causes and possible solutions for global warming?

It is commonly believed that the global temperature is increasing. This is because of the rising emission of greenhouse gases and unlimited logging for housing. Using alternative fuels and imposing laws for the companies are the probable ways to deal with global warming.

The amount of harmful gases emitted into the atmosphere is significantly soaring because many factories around the world are burning fossil fuels, such as coal and oil, which are currently the major source of energy. Another cause of global warming is the cutting of trees in some parts of the world. Many instruction companies begin with deforestation before building infrastructures; therefore, carbon dioxide stored in the trees is released into the atmosphere, leading to increased temperature. For example, the negative effects of the burning of fossil fuels and unlimited logging have been seen when thousands of people died in India as a result of 1.5 percent increase in the global temperature in the mid-summer of 2024.

One of the most effective solutions for global warming is replacing fossil fuels with safer fuels that produce fewer greenhouse gases. The alternatives, such as solar power and wind power, do not require burning fuels, but produce sufficient energy, making them appropriate for the future. In addition, this problem can also be handled by restricting the methods used for logging and checking the whole process, so housing companies become more aware of their own actions. For instance, the United Kingdom reduced the country’s temperature since the end of the Industrial Revolution by relying on environmentally friendly energy sources like solar and wind turbines. Myanmar could also restore its rain forests by imposing new laws for deforestation during construction.

In conclusion, many think that the temperature is quickly rising around the world due to the excessive amount of greenhouse gases in the atmosphere and unrestricted logging; however, these causes of global warming can be tackled by using safer fuels to generate energy and limiting the deforestation for construction.