Some people believe working from home is more beneficial for employees, while other think it reduce productivity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

On one hand, many people argue that improving online working is the best way to secure physical and maintal health. Moreover, working from home is more efficient for workers to analyze product and article. For instance, cities like china and london always focus on enhancing online marketing. Moreover, it can also facilitate for people selling and buying. Consiquntly, working from home is more significant for employees to stay productive and maintain dependant working.

On the other hand, many individuals believe that working from home is alleviating productivity. However, it’s not true that working from home is reducing productivity, but it might be boring for some worker to work at home. If a person have a big family, I thank it can be hard to work in shouting place. For example, if someone have a small family then working from home is a good choice for him. Consiquntly, working from home might be hard for some people to tackle many things.

In conclusion, while working at hame can expansion temporarily easy to access for employees. However, working at home offer a more sustainable and long-term solution to employees mobility challenges. Therefore, cities should really focus on employees necessary to give them full access to work at home online.