Some people believe working from home is more beneficial for employees, while other think it reduce productivity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern and technological world the use of Artificial Intelligence as well as internet is highly successful A various part of individuals are assuming that the person who are employed can be in huge advantage who are working by being comfortable in their accommodation, whilst others contradicts with it and believe, it reduces the capacity of human.

Basically, a lot of people agree with the statement that it is profitable for workers to work from their own. house. Yes, I fully support this notion. because many of the workers cannot showcase their real talents, while being under the pressure if he does not know they have really better communication skills. Moreover, he or she can save time as well as money to travel, to the office if they are suffering by that also . For example, if an introvert person is working for a company, works by being in his own house, he will do a lot better at home than in his original working place and the house would be quite as well as your comfortable place for them .

However, on the other hand some assume that it makes them less productive. In my opinion it does not have a contrary , I would say that it makes them more productive Neither will they feel more pressure of the condition while accommodating comfortable place and not due to in being is quite and there well known area they will have more brainstorming capacity and create ample of new ideas which we help there company as well themselves in faster and greater way.

In conclusion, in my opinion if an employee works from home it will be beneficial for both companies as well as workers also .