Today, many people choose to move from the countryside to the cities. What problems can this situation cause? What can be done to solve these problems?

In many nations, people are migrating from rural areas to urban areas which further results into many consequences. The cause for this is due to lack of education facilities and fewer job opportunities. However, it can be solved by providing better facilities and increasing employment.

The main reason for this is lack of education facillities in rural areas. This means that villages have primary schools, which provide basic education only and for getting further education people move to metro cities. In addition, the schools in countryside have weak infrastructure and due to this they have limited access to technology. As a result, students are unable to interact with modern advancements and thereby it limits their knowledge. For example, children move to urban areas to pursue higher education from a reputed institution, which helps in their future growth. Another cause is fewer job opportunities in rural areas. Individuals have to travel daily for their jobs, which can be inconvnient and due to this they migrate to cities.

One possible solution for this is improving educational insitutions. The government should not only provide modern technologies in the school, but also upgrade the infrastructure. Also, they should allocate more money for schools to install modern devices ,such as computers and projectors Moreover, building higher and higher secondary schools in villages will motivate people to study in their own area. For instance, many schools in village have upgraded their facilities with new audio visual aids. Another solution could be increasing the availabilty of jobs.

In conclusion, although many individuals migrate from countryside into cities this is because of lack of education facilities. This issue can be solved by upgrading infrastructure and facilities.