Some people belive that the competition for jobs is greater than in the past. Due to this, young people are now better qualified. Others believe that they study only because more opportunities exist for them.

Nowadays, it has been argued that the competition level regarding jobs is booming constantly and it makes people better qualified. Either individuals believe that students should study untill they will join job or others say that trainees should only focus on their study only to get more opportunities. I will examine both views and explain why I am agree with previous view.

Those who advocate that people just continue their study before getting any kind of jobs. Because their is some advantages of this. When people have their jobs then they are able to manage their expenses as well as can utilize their time on another skill in which masses are interested. Which can worthwhile for them because if they were studying then money and time management could be hazardous by study. Apart from this, when masses will quit their study after achieving jobs, not only savage of time but also they will be obtained plethora of knowledge and will be assimilated experience. For instance, a person who join a job after doing his study can be get more information regarding work field and if he will not satisfied by his work then also join another job. Therefore, study for limited period of time should be more favourable.

However, some individuals, although, prefer studying for short time for job opportunities but other say that various kind of opportunities will be obtained to those people who just focus on study. Because by studying not only they will assimilate new working ideas but also engaged themselves in different working field, such as own business. Furthermore , by studying for a long time, it is worthwhile for masses because they can operate their own business, by working in own industry they can generate lumpsum money instead of working in other’s company because they had done numerous kind of practices which will fruitful for developing their skills. Thus, studying for a long time is too beneficial as compare to short period.

As a result, as per my understanding, even though, multitudes study just because they will able to join but in my stance, studying stationary is more advantageous than study for a limited time.