Some people choose friends or different from themselves. Others choose friends who are similar to themselves compare the advantages of having friends who are different from you with advantages of having friends who are similar to you. What kind of friend do you prefer for yourself? Why?

Friendship is always the ultimate. There is a debate over whether some individuals find friends, disparate from themselves, whereas others find friends who are the same as themselves. In this essay, I will compare the pros of it.

Having a friend with the same characteristics will reflect who you are. However, having a friend with different characteristics will help you to improve yourself. For example, if you have some problems with your behavior, friends similar to yourself will not restrict you because most people also like you. On, the other hand, it is always the opposite, If you have done something wrong, a friend who is different from you will criticize you.

It will be boring when you have a friend similar to yourself because already they have similarities, so they will be nothing new, whereas, in the case of a friend who is different from yourself, it will be more fun because they will be different. For instance, in the case of an emergency, friends will think and demonstrate, nevertheless, in the case of friends with different from themselves, will be thinking of ideas and the the demo station will be different.

I usually like friends who are different from myself, because I already see myself in myself, so I do not want to see my friends.

In conclusion, companions are different from themselves, and friends, are similar to themselves, Both types are beautiful. However, friends are like brothers in arms, they will help us at any time and in any situation.