Some people claim many things that children are taught at school are a waste of of time. Other people argue that everything taught at school is useful at some time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that many things that children are taught at school are a waste of time. However, there are many benefits that they can learn at schools. In this essay, I will support with reasoning.

In contemporary society, people face excessive competitive environment, especially with one’s education. In Asia, numerous students are taking cramming school after hours under parents supervision. These privileged consider the school hours are wasting of their time resulted in distracted attitude in a class or drop out the school because they already learned at cramming school. Consequently, even though school education is beneficial to others, but many teachers are demotivated to teach them that already known. Therefore, only students those who do not afford to pay extras will be left with questions.

Conversely, some European countries are not recommended the children to have prior learning. In this case, teachers able to practice sufficiently of their knowledge as well as students will have the opportunity to learn new many things at the same time, which useful to all. So, encouraging this education environment equally, educators and government should collaborate to make some system for enabling society. Moreover, school education benefits many other things such as teamwork for collaboration, social skills, and understanding, besides the education. Also, memories with their peers will be invaluable to all.

To summarize, even though many people opinion about school learning time is wasted, which only belongs to rich students. All students deserve for good education opportunities equally, and cramming school can not provide this memorable moments in the future.