Some people claim that immigrants should adopt the local culture when immigrating to a new country. While others think that they can establish a minority community instead.Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today’s modern era, some people assume that immigrants should adopt the local culture when immigrating to a new country. Others argue that people have a freedom establish a minority community instead. This essay will examine both views before offering my perspective.

On the one hand, A number of immigrants prefer to adopt the new culture because there are essential positive implications for them. In addition, that type traditional events provide a better experience for them. For example, Japan has wonderful native events, and they offer traditional foods, clothes, and healthy habits for immigrants. As a result, it helpful for enhance immigrants’ mental health, and they could joyful with new community. Moreover, they would able to foster a better social connection with local society. Another pivotal aspect is that some new comers have detrimental habits, such as they always eat meats or they hate to animals. However, some countries reduce to eat meats because they believe it cause to negative for them. It offers favorable habits for new immigrants because that information change newcomers’ habits.

On the other hand, others argue that people have a freedom establish a minority community instead in a new country. Furthermore, many people are immigrating to English speaking countries. Nevertheless, that countries have different culture aspects. For instance, Sri Lanka has strong traditional rules, such as citizens can marriage one person only per one time, But Arabi’s citizens have different rules. In this situation, it causes to harmful situation for immigrants, because they are dislike these traditional things. Hence, this effect to change humans’ lifestyle to complex way. Another reason is new generation of immigrants have not leading to protect their own culture background. It would be creating risky result for their motherland.

To sum up, this essay has presented strong arguments on both sides of the debate. Although both views have merit, I am inclined to support the idea of establish a minority community instead in a new state. Consequently, that offers important advantages for achieving a prosperous and fulfilling life.