Some people claim that immigrants should adopt the local culture when immigrating to a new country. While others think that they can establish a minority community instead.Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is the disagreement between people about immigrants and their culture; some individuals believe that immigrants have to choose and learn culture of the country where they move to, whereas others believe that all cultures should be spread in different countries. Culture is a huge variety of traditions and histories; however it can also be the cause of discord

People make a cultural and national diversity, moving abroad and establishing their cultures there. Cultural diversity is necessary as biodiversity on Earth, because it contributes to saving a history and traditions of nations which have been created for centuries. For example, 130 nationalities live in Kazakhstan, there are creating many communities and every one glad to learn something new about another culture, people respect each other’s history and traditions there. Nowadays it is essential to save our history, because of a tendency to one ideal.

On the other hand, there are might be conflicts and resistance, setting up new culture can lead to violence and discrimination, because of different values. Local people are afraid of losing their national identity what contribute to discontent about other communities. For instance, new culture can replace another one, additionally, it would lead to disappearing of local traditions and history.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that all cultures are essential and people should establish their community in another country for national diversity. Furthermore, it should be understanding and respect for each other’s culture, because it is significantly assist in saving cultural diversity all over the world.