Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase cycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

Nowadays, there is an ongoing debate about not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. Some people believe that the only way to increase recycling is through government, while others argue that there are measures that people can take from home. In my opinion laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

One of the main reasons why this is important is that people is not aware about the environmental effects that this could bring to the planet. For example, global warming has been generating due to the amount of the waste that is going to the ocean without any treatments. This means that governments should build treatment plants to ensure that the waste will have the correct recycling process.

Another important aspect to consider is that educational institutes need to implement programs in which young people could be educated and trained about the importance of good recycling methods such as events or activities that invite them to separate the different materials in specific locations in the school of any place and the benefits the it could bring to the environment.

To conclude, I strongly believe that laws are needed not only to make people recycle more but also for the environmental benefits where all of us are responsable.