Some people consider price as the most important thing to buy a product (such as a cell phone) or service (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believe that price plays the main function for people. I agree that price does play a key role because useful and necessities of life are essential.

Firstly, when people need to buy something, they will consider if they can afford it. This is only because many items are expensive. Take a laptop as an example, their quality depends on price because its details are exorbitant. Therefore, to have a great laptop money plays a key role to buy.

However, price becomes less important for items which have a high quality and high influence on health . For instance, some of the medical treatments are very expensive because their impact on health is priceless. These could be worth the high price for some people if it impacts on their lives or if their income is high enough that price is not a factor they need to consider.

Overall, if an item or service has a high quality price does not play a role. On the other hand price is important when making a common purchase for people on limited incomes needing to budget.