Some people consider price as the most important thing to buy a product (such as a cell phone) or service (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

A lot of consumers consider pricing to be the most important part when making a decision about thea purchase. Some people just love a good bargain, while the restothers would even take a trip to another country to spend less, like in the case withof Italian outlets or Turkish doctors. ForOver the last decade, medical vacations have become more and more popular. But there is also a type of shoppersshopper who preferprefers to buy lessfewer things, but always considerconsiders quality and longevity as the main factor.factors.

To start with, a lot of people draw up their budgets and predict the exact amount they expect to spend. Therefore, for them thethem, pricing is the most important thing when making a purchase to stick to thetheir expenses plan. Some shoppers also focus on money, but with a different goal. They just love to make a bargain. For them, the experience of buying anything cheaper than it was originally,originally was can be more valuable than the item itself.

On the other hand, there are people who prefer to pay for quality, to ensure that the thingitem serves them longer. For this reason, they are confident that they are spending less, since they need to renew staffitems on more rare occasions. They don’t make decisions based on a price, but they like to think that they save by buying less. There are also some people who can afford to shop without paying attention to the price tags. They are usually financially secure, and as a result, don’t have to plan budgets or stress over the spent money.money spent.

To sum up, there are different consumer patterns. Multiple things affect and shape that,them, such as someone’s childhood and background, sometimes marketing influence, often economical situation, and cultural attitude. I personally always take prices into account, it doesn’t matter if at that time I am looking to save or to make a bargain for fun. I think that the majority of people take prices into consideration when making a purchase. Sure, the motives are different: some want to save to avoid the lack, while the others know the effort of earning money, and as a result, they are respectful when spending it.