Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying a product (such as cell phone) or service(e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

ait is thought by some people that the price of a product is essential to consider before deciding to purchase something.While I agree that price does play a rolein many pirchase choices, these are many other factors that can influence a person.

Many people say that while going to buy something a person should focus on the price that make sure he is not taking expensive thing. But when a thing which can satisfy all your desires and need then people should not think about money to buy this.For instance,a. mobile phone, if you want to take a phone with good RAM and storeage with clear quality of pictures with dual camera phone and all the security features are available in phone then he should not think think about it as expensive and take it, because that one mobile phone is completing all wishes and also once phone bought it can be used for years so never think about price for these things.

On the other hand, if a person is not well for months and not going for check-up and think that doctor will charge him high prices for checkup and medicines then it is a big mistake because just thinking about money and not health will make him suffer badly as well as, he can not live his life happily with these health problems.But if that person going to doctor and taking his medicines on time, he can remove his pain and sorrows regarding health, he can live his life happily and also will be able to make other person happy and because of that he will be able to work more efficiently so that he can make more money with his hardwork.

In conclusion, i believe that price is just a. thing whixh can make you anxious but once you think about the reasons, services and features of that thing it will not make you that much anxious and you will not think about prices anymore. Also people should first think about the service or facilities they will getand then they should think about charges.