Some people consider that using mobile phones are useful for students. But some of them say there are drawbacks. What do you think?

There are advantages of mobile phone for students who say some people. But others think which is using phone is harm for their study.

There are more advantages for using mobile phone for pupils. When their parents give phone for their child they can learn other languages which is english russian or french. In addition to mobile phone keeps information about all over the world. Students use from these informations for learning or relaxing. It can open other country doors for their life. Because of it is easy to talking with other friends. Especially applying for universities is effortlless. It can establish convinient. Namely they can apply from phone for foreign universities.

In addition to there are disadvantages of mobile phone for school pupil. Forexample there are many harm sides than advantages. Namely it keeps a lot of fake messages, videos which show harmful impact to person mind. For instance religious violence or including the obscene type of videos. Also student or pupil can be depend on phone’s game videos or other types of relaxing in phone. So I think parents aren’t allowed to use mobile phones for their children if they would like to teach their daughter or son.

In conclusion, all students use mobile phones about both sides. Forexample they should use for relaxing, studying, talking, applying, enjoying or etc. Also their parents should buy mobile phones for their children and they teach son or daughter about using good purpose from their phone. Then parents can’t worry about their chidren.