Some people consider vaccination unnecessary and dangerous. What are the causes and effects?

In today’s contemporary world, vaccination is considered as a factor which can pose a grave risk to humanity owned to propaganda. This new tendancy often lead people to avoid immunization, potentially, giving rise to a more drammatic spread of contagious diseases. This essay will explore the main causes that contribute to this phenomenon and its deleterious effects.

It is generally percieved that misinfomation is a driving force behind seducing people to shun vaccination. In other words, some unscrupulous people can manipulate civils by publicizing misleading information, which seems convincing at first glance. Unfortunately, individuals who do not have deep insight in this topic, tend to believe in this type of inadequate information. During COVID-19 pandemic, for instance, the proponderance of people was reported to utilize fake vaccine passaports due to propagating stereotype about vaccine.

With regard to its effects, abstaining immunization is prerequisite of transmiting diseases more sharply. To be more specific, if individuals are deterred from vaccine, more people can be infected, because of a myriad of disease carriers. To give an example, there was even no vaccine for Plague in the past. Therefore, approximately a quarter of world population died from this illness due to a lack of vaccine. Furthermore, people, especially, who have weak immune system, are more fragile to this kind of diseases. That is the reason why they can not resist and overcome contagious ailments without immunization. As a result, they can be died due to avoiding vaccination.

All in all, some people are convinced that being vaccinised can have detrimental impacts on their health. This is often driven by dissemination of false information by people who have malicios intention. In terms of its efect, they are just devastating, as without vaccanitation, diseases can be spread more and people who do not have resistent to this ailments can be died.